MASTERCLASS - Cake and Sugar
Cakeandsugar-Banner1
Cakeandsugar-Banner2
Cakeandsugar-Banner3
Cakeandsugar-Banner4
Cakeandsugar-Banner5
Cakeandsugar-Banner6
Cakeandsugar-Banner7
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

MADL CREATION

Vintage Minnie: 195€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-25 à 12.07.44

We will make a right angle covering on a square cake. Then we’ll decorate the black sugarpaste with white paint and make the perfect finish by powdering with rainbow dust. We offer a free entrance for those who book this workshop online. Please send an email at support@onetelecom.lu after booking. 12 people maximum, 16 y/o minimum.

Friday 09/03: None
Saturday 10/03: 10h15 > 13h15
Sunday 11/03: 10h15 > 13h15

Deep Pink Cake : 195€

Deep pink cake copie

Realisation of a deep pink cake with cracked effect with wafer paper and an extraordinary high covering! Realisation of a gradient of colour with powder and painting for an exceptional vintage-inspired cake! We offer a free entrance for those who book this workshop online. Please send an email at support@onetelecom.lu after booking. 12 people maximum, 16 y/o minimum.

Friday 09/03: 15h30 > 19h30
Saturday 10/03: 13h45 > 17h45
Sunday 11/03: None

Wafer Paper Cake : 195€

White Purle wafer paper cake

Do you want to take your cakedesign skills to a higher level and create an exceptional pièce montée? Then this workshop is made for you. Learn  the “Hosts” of waferpaper! Masterclass given by Cindy Sauvage. Theme: waferpaper. We offer a free entrance for those who book this workshop online. Please send an email at support@onetelecom.lu after booking. 12 people maximum, 16 y/o minimum.

Friday 09/03: None
Saturday 10/03: None
Sunday 11/03: 13h45 > 17h45

MARY SUGAR ART – MARY PRESICCI

Pin up Face : 95€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-29 à 18.31.19

This workshop will focus on learning modeling techniques to create a female face without the use of molds and the use of dyes to give greater depth to the subject. We offer a free entrance for those who book this workshop online. Please send an email at support@onetelecom.lu after booking. 10 people maximum, 18 y/o minimum.

Friday 09/03:17h00 > 20h00
Saturday 10/03: None
Sunday 11/03: None

Sirenetta Face : 95€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-29 à 18.31.29

This workshop will focus on learning modeling techniques to create a female face without the use of molds and the use of dyes to give greater depth to the subject. We offer a free entrance for those who book this workshop online. Please send an email at support@onetelecom.lu after booking. 10 people maximum, 18 y/o minimum.

Friday 09/03: None
Saturday 10/03: 14h30 > 17h30
Sunday 11/03: None

Madame Lulu Face : 95€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-29 à 18.31.08

This workshop will focus on learning modeling techniques to create a female face without the use of molds and the use of dyes to give greater depth to the subject. We offer a free entrance for those who book this workshop online. Please send an email at support@onetelecom.lu after booking. 10 people maximum, 18 y/o minimum.

Friday 09/03: None
Saturday 10/03: 10h30 > 13h30
Sunday 11/03: None

Christel : 195€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-29 à 18.31.02

This workshop will focus on learning modeling techniques to create a female face without the use of molds and the use of dyes to give greater depth to the subject. We offer a free entrance for those who book this workshop online. Please send an email at support@onetelecom.lu after booking. 10 people maximum, 18 y/o minimum.

Friday 09/03: None
Saturday 10/03: None
Sunday 11/03: 10h30 > 16h30

LA CUCINA DELLE ZIE

Stormtrooper : 95€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-25 à 12.55.22

The participants will create in the smallest detail this beautiful figurine, which will be popular after the release of the last chapter of” Star Wars. “The figure is about 25 centimeters tall. All materials will be provided, including a box to take your work home. The masterclass is for students who already have a basic working knowledge of sugarpaste work. We offer a free entrance for those who book this workshop online. Please send an email at support@onetelecom.lu after booking. 8 people maximum, 16 y/o minimum.

Friday 09/03: None
Saturday 10/03: 10h30 > 13h30
Sunday 11/03: None

Sugar Flowers: 95€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-25 à 12.55.26

Realise a pretty bouquet of bougainvillea, Sicilian jasmine and foliage. Participants will learn how to make delicate and detailed flowers, to powder and arrange. All materials will be provided, included a box to take home with the complete work. The masterclass is for those who already have a basic working knowledge of sugar flowers. We offer a free entrance for those who book this workshop online. Please send an email at support@onetelecom.lu after booking. 8 people maximum, 16 y/o minimum.

Friday 09/03: None
Saturday 10/03: 14h30 > 18h00
Sunday 11/03: None

Italian Neoclassic: 195€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-25 à 12.55.15

Participants will work on a dummy cake already covered with sugarpaste and using professional tools. All materials will be provided, also included a box to take home the complete work. Realise Royal icing and learn the following techniques: cake marking for a perfect frosting,beveling the edge (Lambeth method), stubborn lines, dropped lines, rack lines, finishing, gilding details. We offer a free entrance for those who book this workshop online. Please send an email at support@onetelecom.lu after booking. 8 people maximum, 16 y/o minimum.

Friday 09/03: None
Saturday 10/03: None
Sunday 11/03: 11h00 > 17h00

Cherry time : 95€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-25 à 14.02.54

The participants will learn how to make an original oval cake and decorate it with several techniques: textured matzo flowers, branches in Royal icing, leaves worked with a spatula, coloring and painting, chips in gold leaf All materials will be provided, including a box to take the complete work home. We offer a free entrance for those who book this workshop online. Please send an email at support@onetelecom.lu after booking. 8 people maximum, 16 y/o minimum.

Friday 09/03: 16h30 > 19h30
Saturday 10/03: None
Sunday 11/03: None

EMMA JAYNE

French Bulldog : 195€

Capture d’écran 2018-02-27 à 17.35.36

The award winning Emma Jayne from Emma Jayne Cake Design is here at our Academy to teach a two-day course where you will learn how to create this stunning French Bulldog and Boot cake. The course will help you improve your sculpting, moulding and hand painting skills as well as teach you how to cover your cake board with a realistic woodgrain effect. We offer a free entrance for those who book this workshop online. Please send an email at support@onetelecom.lu after booking. 14 people maximum, 18 y/o minimum.

Friday 09/03: Demo
Saturday 10/03:10h15 > 18h00
Sunday 11/03: 10h15 >
 18h00

MASTERCLASS - Cake and Sugar
Cakeandsugar-Banner1
Cakeandsugar-Banner2
Cakeandsugar-Banner3
Cakeandsugar-Banner4
Cakeandsugar-Banner5
Cakeandsugar-Banner6
Cakeandsugar-Banner7
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

MADL CREATION

Poudrage Vintage : 195€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-25 à 12.07.44

Nous réaliserons un recouvrement avec angle droit sur un gâteau carré. Celui-ci sera décoré avec de la peinture blanche sur de la pâte à sucre noire ainsi qu’un poudrage rainbow dust. Nous offrons l’entrée au salon aux participants pour tout achat en ligne de ce masterclass. SVP envoyez un email après achat à support@onetelecom.lu.  12 personnes maximum, 16 ans minimum.

Vendredi 09/03: Aucun
Samedi 10/03: 10h15 à 13h15
Dimanche 11/03: 10h15 à 13h15

Deep Pink Cake : 195€

Deep pink cake copie

Réalisation d’un deep pink cake avec effet craqué en wafer paper et d’un recouvrement de haut hors norme ! Nous offrons l’entrée au salon aux participants pour tout achat en ligne de ce masterclass. SVP envoyez un email après achat à support@onetelecom.lu12 personnes maximum, 16 ans minimum.

Vendredi 09/03: 15h30 à 19h30
Samedi 10/03: 13h45 à 17h45
Dimanche 11/03: Aucun

Wafer Paper Cake : 195€

White Purle wafer paper cake

Vous désirez vous perfectionner en cake design et réaliser une pièce montée d’exception et de prestige? Cet atelier mis au point par Cindy Sauvage au thème le waferpaper. Au programme de la journée, vous apprendrez la maîtrise du waferpaper “Hosties”. Nous offrons l’entrée au salon aux participants pour tout achat en ligne de ce masterclass. SVP envoyez un email après achat à support@onetelecom.lu. 12 personnes maximum, 16 ans minimum.

Vendredi 09/03: Aucun
Samedi 10/03: Aucun
Dimanche 11/03: 13h45 à 17h45

MARY SUGAR ART – MARY PRESICCI

Pin up Face : 95€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-29 à 18.31.19

Ce cours vous initiera aux techniques de modelage pour créer des visages féminins sans l’utilisation de moules. Nous offrons l’entrée au salon aux participants pour tout achat en ligne de ce masterclass. SVP envoyez un email après achat à support@onetelecom.lu.  10 personnes maximum, 18 ans minimum.

Vendredi 09/03: 17h00 à 20h00
Samedi 10/03: Aucun
Dimanche 11/03: Aucun

Sirenetta Face : 95€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-29 à 18.31.29

Ce cours vous initiera aux techniques de modelage pour créer des visages féminins sans l’utilisation de moules. Nous offrons l’entrée au salon aux participants pour tout achat en ligne de ce masterclass. SVP envoyez un email après achat à support@onetelecom.lu.  10 personnes maximum, 18 ans minimum.

Vendredi 09/03: Aucun
Samedi 10/03: 14h30 à 17h30
Dimanche 11/03: Aucun

Madame Lulu Face : 95€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-29 à 18.31.08

Ce cours vous initiera aux techniques de modelage pour créer des visages féminins sans l’utilisation de moules. Nous offrons l’entrée au salon aux participants pour tout achat en ligne de ce masterclass. SVP envoyez un email après achat à support@onetelecom.lu.  10 personnes maximum, 18 ans minimum.

Vendredi 09/03: Aucun
Samedi 10/03: 10h30 à 13h30
Dimanche 11/03: Aucun

Christel : 195€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-29 à 18.31.02

Ce cours vous initiera aux techniques de modelage pour créer des visages féminins sans l’utilisation de moules. Nous offrons l’entrée au salon aux participants pour tout achat en ligne de ce masterclass. SVP envoyez un email après achat à support@onetelecom.lu.  10 personnes maximum, 18 ans minimum.

Vendredi 09/03: Aucun
Samedi 10/03: Aucun
Dimanche 11/03: 10h30 à 16h30

LA CUCINA DELLE ZIE

Le Stormtrooper : 95€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-25 à 12.55.22

Les participants créeront dans les plus petits détails cette superbe figurine, qui sera fort demandée suite à la sortie du dernier chapitre de « Star Wars ». La figurine fait environ 25 centimètres de hauteur. Tous les matériaux seront fournis avec une boîte pour repartir avec l’œuvre complète. La masterclass s’adresse aux élèves ayant déjà une connaissance pratique de base du travail en pâte à sucre. Nous offrons l’entrée au salon aux participants pour tout achat en ligne de cette masterclass. SVP envoyez un email après achat à support@onetelecom.lu. 8 personnes maximum, 16 ans minimum.

Vendredi 09/03: Aucun
Samedi 10/03: 10h30 à 13h30
Dimanche 11/03: Aucun

Fleurs en sucre : 95€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-25 à 12.55.26

Réalisation d’un joli bouquet de bougainvillées, jasmin sicilien et du foliage. Les participants apprendront à réaliser des fleurs délicates, dans tous leurs détails, à poudrer et arranger. Tous les matériaux seront fournis, inclus une boîte pour repartir avec l’œuvre complète. Le masterclass s’adresse à ceux qui ont déjà une connaissance pratique de base des fleurs en sucre. Nous offrons l’entrée au salon aux participants pour tout achat en ligne de ce masterclass. SVP envoyez un email après achat à support@onetelecom.lu8 personnes maximum, 16 ans minimum.

Vendredi 09/03: Aucun
Samedi 10/03: 14h30 à 18h00
Dimanche 11/03: Aucun

Néoclassique Italien : 195€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-25 à 12.55.15

Les participants travailleront sur un faux gâteau déjà couvert en pâte à sucre et à l’aide d’outils professionnels. Tous les matériaux seront fourni, également inclus une boîte pour repartir avec l’œuvre complète. Réalisation d’un gâteau en glaçage royal et apprentissage des techniques suivantes: marquage du gâteau pour une disposition précise du glaçage, construction des bords, lignes surposées et chutées, grille, finitions, dorure des details. Nous offrons l’entrée au salon aux participants pour tout achat en ligne de ce masterclass. SVP envoyez un email après achat à support@onetelecom.lu. 8 personnes maximum, 16 ans minimum.

Vendredi 09/03: Aucun
Samedi 10/03: Aucun
Dimanche 11/03: 11h00 à 17h00

Le Temps des Cerisiers : 95€

Capture d’écran 2018-01-25 à 14.02.54

Les participants réaliseront, sur un gâteau oval, une decoration mélangeant plusieurs réalisations: fleurs en azyme texturisées, branches en glaçage royal, feuilles travaillées à la spatule, coloration et peinture, éclats en feuille d’or. Tous les matériaux seront fournis, dont une boîte pour repartir avec l’œuvre complète. Nous offrons l’entrée au salon aux participants pour tout achat en ligne de ce masterclass. SVP envoyez un email après achat à support@onetelecom.lu8 personnes maximum, 16 ans minimum.

Vendredi 09/03: 16h30 à 19h30
Samedi 10/03: Aucun
Dimanche 11/03: Aucun

EMMA JAYNE

French Bulldog : 195€

Capture d’écran 2018-02-27 à 17.35.36

La designer la plus connue pour les animaux réalistes et élue artiste de l’année 2017, vous propose un cours de deux jours. Vous réaliserez ce superbe bulldog et sa botte entièrement comestible : effet bois, sculpture de RKT, Sculpture de visage à l’aide de pâte de modelage et pâte à sucre, peinture des détails du visage, effet cuir et autres textures. Ce cours peut terminer plus tard que l’heure indiquée. Nous offrons l’entrée au salon aux participants pour tout achat en ligne de cette masterclass. SVP envoyez un email après achat à support@onetelecom.lu. 14 personnes maximum, 18 ans minimum.

Vendredi 09/03: Demo
Samedi 10/03: 10h15 > 18h00
Dimanche 11/03: 10h15 > 18h00